Badenoch & Strathspey Ramblers

Walking in the outstanding scenery of the Cairngorms National Park

Our Walks Programme

Click on a walk to display its details:

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Saturday, 30th June 2018, Carrbridge and General Wade's Road, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Strenuous Saturday, 14th July 2018, Schiehallion, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Leisurely Saturday, 28th July 2018, Loch Morlich to Inverdruie, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 11th August 2018, Burghead to Findhorn, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Strenuous Saturday, 25th August 2018, Sgorr Gaoith (and Sgoran Ridge), 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 2nd September 2018, Caledonian Canal, Inverness, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 8th September 2018, Walks around Avoch, Ross-shire, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Saturday, 22nd September 2018, Ben Rinnes, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 6th October 2018, Nairn to Cawdor riverside walk, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 20th October 2018, Creag Farleitre and Creag Dhubh, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 3rd November 2018, Backharn Trail/Speyside Way, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 17th November 2018, Glen Beg (Grantown), 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 1st December 2018, Aviemore and River Spey, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 15th December 2018, Christmas Walk, Nethybridge, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 29th December 2018, Castle Grant and Dava Way, 4.5mile / 7.2km

 

 

This Aviemore weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

  North Grampian Mountain ForecastNorth Grampian Mountain Forecast

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Wednesday, June 20, 2018