Badenoch & Strathspey Ramblers

Walking in the outstanding scenery of the Cairngorms National Park

Our Walks Programme

Click on a walk to display its details:

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Saturday, 15th December 2018, Christmas Walk, Nethybridge, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 29th December 2018, Castle Grant and Dava Way, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 12th January 2019, Loch Garten, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 26th January 2019, Duke and Duchess of Gordon Monuments, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 9th February 2019, Speyside Way, Grantown to Nethy, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd February 2019, Beinn Mor, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 9th March 2019, Stag Bothy on Alvie Estate, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 23rd March 2019, Kincraig to Aviemore, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 6th April 2019, Grantown to Cromdale circuit, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 20th April 2019, Abernethy Forest and Rynettin, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 4th May 2019, Glentromie and Insh Marshes, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Saturday, 18th May 2019, Falls of Foyers, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 1st June 2019, Nethybridge to Grantown East, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 15th June 2019, Bridge of Brown to Dorback, 5mile / 8.1km
Strenuous Saturday, 29th June 2019, Bynack More, 11mile / 17.7km

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Friday, December 14, 2018